Kurse


EACCME Akkreditierung

COR2ED Checkpoint, verfügbar unter https://checkpoint.cor2ed.com und organisiert von COR2ED, ist vom European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME) bevollmächtigt, die folgende CME-Fortbildung für Fachärzte anzubieten.

Jeder Facharzt sollte nur die Kreditpunkte beanspruchen, die er tatsächlich bei der Fortbildung verdient hat. Das EACCME ist eine Einrichtung der Europäischen Union der Fachärzte (UEMS).Nur die E-Learning-Materialien, die auf der UEMS-EACCME-Website angezeigt werden, wurden offiziell akkreditiert.

Durch eine Vereinbarung zwischen der Europäischen Union der Fachärzte (UEMS) und der American Medical Association (AMA) können Ärzte die EACCME-Kreditpunkte in eine gleichwertige Anzahl von AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™ umwandeln.

Informationen zur Umwandlung von EACCME-Kreditpunkten in AMA-Kreditpunkte finden Sie unter www.ama-assn.org/education/earn-credit-participation-international-activities.

Courses


EACCME Accreditation

COR2ED Checkpoint, made available on https://checkpoint.cor2ed.com and organized by COR2ED, is accredited by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME) to provide the following CME activity for medical specialists.

Each medical specialist should claim only those credits that he/she actually spent in the educational activity. The EACCME is an institution of the European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS). Only those e-learning materials that are displayed on the UEMS-EACCME website have formally been accredited.

Through an agreement between the European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS) and the American Medical Association (AMA), physicians may convert EACCME credits to an equivalent number of AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™.

Information on the process to convert EACCME credit to AMA credit can be found at www.ama-assn.org/education/earn-credit-participation-international-activities.